Diary Dates

Academic Year 2022-2023 Term Dates 

Mon 5th September 2022Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Tues 6th Sept 2022Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Wed 7th Sept 2022Children return to school
Fri 21st Oct 2022Last day of half term
Mon 24th – Tues 1st Nov 2022 inclusiveHalf Term
Wed 2nd Nov 2022Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Thurs 3rd Nov 2022Children return to school
Fri 16th Dec 2022Last day of term
Mon 19th Dec 2022 – Fri 31st Dec 2022Christmas holiday
Mon 2nd Jan 2023Bank Holiday
Tues 3rd Jan 2023Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Wed 4th Jan 2023Children return to school
Friday 10th Feb 2023Last day of half term
Mon 13th - Fri 17th Feb 2023Half term
Mon 20th Feb 2023Staff and children return to school
Fri 31st Mar 2023Last day of term
Mon 3rd - Friday 14th 2023Easter holiday
Mon 17th Apr 2023Children return to school
Mon 1st May 2023Bank holiday
Tues 2nd May 2023Return to school after bank holiday weekend
Fri 26th May 2022Last day of half term
Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June 2023Half term
Mon 5th June 2023Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Tues 6th June 2023Children return to school
Fri 21st July 2023Last day of term for children and staff
Mon 24th July 2023Summer holiday begins