Diary Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022 Term Dates 

Mon 6th September 2021Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Tues 7th Sept 2021Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Wed 8th Sept 2021Children return to school
Fri 22nd October 2021Last day of half term
Mon 25th - Fri 29th Oct 2021 inclusiveHalf Term
Mon 1st Nov 2021Staff and children return
Thurs 16th Dec 2021Last day of term
Fri 17th Dec 2021 – Fri 31st Dec 2021Christmas holiday
Mon 3rd Jan 2022Bank Holiday
Tues 4th Jan 2022Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Wed 5th Jan 2022Children return to school
Friday 18th Feb 2022Last day of half term
Mon 21st - Fri 25th Feb 2022Half term
Mon 28th Feb 2022Staff and children return to school
Fri 8th April 2022Last day of term
Mon 11th - Friday 22nd Apr 2022Easter holiday
Mon 25th Apr 2022Non pupil day
Tues 26th Apr 2022Children return to school
Mon 2nd May 2022Bank holiday
Tues 3rd May 2022Return to school after bank holiday weekend
Fri 27th May 2022Last day of half term
Mon 30th May – Fri 4th June 2022Half term
Mon 6th June 2022Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Tues 7th June 2022Children return to school
Mon 27th June 2022School closed
Tues 26th July 2022Last day of term for children and staff
Wed 27th July 2022Non pupil day/teaching and admin staff only
Thurs 28th July 2022Summer holiday begins